Contact: Amerika

Talk to our experts by phone or make an appointment on site.
We will be happy to help you.

You can reach us at


Deutronic Elektronik Inc.

219 Forest Hills Road,
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303, USA

Phone: +1 864 576-0045
z.verma@deutronic.us

Zubin Verma

Zubin Verma

General Manager

+1 864 576-0045
z.verma@deutronic.us

Contact German speaking countries


Deutronic Elektronik GmbH

Deutronicstraße 5
D-84166 Adlkofen

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 8707 920-0
sales@deutronic.com

Sales

Andreas Diewald

Andreas Diewald

Head of Sales

Udo Höfling

Udo Höfling

Charging Technology

+49 8707 920-135
u.hoefling@deutronic.com

Yannic Seibert

Yannic Seibert

Transportation / Logistics

+49 8707 920-139
y.seibert@deutronic.com

Michael Betz

Michael Betz

Test & Automation

+49 8707 920-156
m.betz@deutronic.com

Raphaela Stascheit

Raphaela Stascheit

Distributoren

Service

Hotline

+49 8707 920-162
service@deutronic.com

Fabian Buckel

Fabian Buckel

Head of Department

+49 8707 920-332
f.buckel@deutronic.com

Marketing & Product Management

Tobias Gmeineder

Tobias Gmeineder

Head of Department

Business Development

Tobias Wanzke

Tobias Wanzke

Head of Department

Human Ressources

Herbert Volkmer

Herbert Volkmer

Head of Department

Silke Irina Hoffmann

Silke Irina Hoffmann

Recruiting

+49 8707 920-174
jobs@deutronic.com

Contact: Asien


Deutronic Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Room 401-D, Building B, Hengye Industrial Park
No.117, Fuyuan 1st Road, Heping Community
Fuhai Sub-dist.Baoan District
518103 Shenzhen City

Phone: +86 755 2307-3107
info@deutronic-cn.com

Tom Haslbeck

Tom Haslbeck

General Manager

+86 139 2848-0327
+49 176 5679 4971
tom.haslbeck@deutronic-cn.com

Linying Qu

Linying Qu

Sales Director

Deutronic

Latest news

The HMI 2018 is all about electro mobility for Deutronic

The Hannover Messe 2018 is all about electro mobility for Deutronic. The main attractions are test systems for stators, rotors and power electronics for electric drive engines. Furthermore, a new generation of extremely compact and powerful vehicle...

DBLW: Battery Charger for use in showrooms and workshops

Available soon: The Deutronic DBLW Series is designed for charging and maintenance of lead-acid based and LiFePO4 batteries. With its adaptive charging and maintenance algorithm the charger is perfect for use in automotive showrooms and workshops. The...