Contact: Amerika

Talk to our experts by phone or make an appointment on site.
We will be happy to help you.

You can reach us at

deutronic inc 1 - Contact: America
Deutronic Elektronik Inc.

219 Forest Hills Road,
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303, USA

Phone: +1 (0) 864 576-0045
z.verma@deutronic.us

K Zubin Verma - Contact: America

Zubin Verma

General Manager

+1 (0) 864 576-0045
z.verma@deutronic.us

Contact German speaking countries

deutronic group 1 - Contact: America
Deutronic Elektronik GmbH

Deutronicstraße 5
D-84166 Adlkofen

Zentrale:

Tel: +49 8707 920-0
sales@deutronic.com

Sales

K Andi Diewald - Contact: America

Andreas Diewald

Head of Sales

+49 (0) 8707 920-0
a.diewald@deutronic.com

K Udo Hoefling - Contact: America

Udo Höfling

Charging Technology

+49 (0) 8707 920-135
u.hoefling@deutronic.com

Yannic Seibert DSC 6039 - Contact: America

Yannic Seibert

Transporation / Logistics

+49 (0) 8707 920-139
y.seibert@deutronic.com

johndoe - Contact: America

Michael Betz

Test & Automation

+49 (0) 8707 920-156
m.betz@deutronic.com

Raphaela Stascheit DSC 6023 - Contact: America

Raphaela Stascheit

Distributoren

+49 (0) 8707 920-191
r.stascheit@deutronic.com

Service

Hotline

+49 (0) 8707 920-162
service@deutronic.com

Fabian Buckel DSC 6042 - Contact: America

Fabian Buckel

Head of Department

+49 (0) 8707 920-332
f.buckel@deutronic.com

Marketing & Product Management

Tobias Gmeineder DSC 6087 - Contact: America

Tobias Gmeineder

Head of Department

+49 (0) 8707 920-0
t.gmeineder@deutronic.com

Business development

Tobias Wanzke2 DSC 6008 - Contact: America

Tobias Wanzke

Head of Departement

+49 (0) 8707 920-0
tobias.wanzke@deutronic.com

Human ressources

K Herbert Volkmer - Contact: America

Herbert Volkmer

Head of Department

+49 (0) 8707 920-0
h.volkmer@deutronic.com

Silke Irina Hoffmann DSC 6025 - Contact: America

Silke Irina Hoffmann

Recruiting

+49 (0) 8707 920-174
jobs@deutronic.com

Contact: Asien

deutronic co ltd 1 - Contact: America
Deutronic Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Room 401-D, Building B, Hengye Industrial Park
No.117, Fuyuan 1st Road, Heping Community
Fuhai Sub-dist.Baoan District
518103 Shenzhen City

Phone: +86 (0) 755 2307-3107
info@deutronic-cn.com

Tom Haslbeck DSC 6009 - Contact: America

Tom Haslbeck

General Manager

+86 (0) 139 2848-0327
+49 (0) 176 5679 4971
tom.haslbeck@deutronic-cn.com

Linying Qu DSC 6012 - Contact: America

Linying Qu

Sales Director

+86 (0) 139 2464-1221
qulinying@deutronic-cn.com

Deutronic

Latest news

HMI 2018 Messestand - The HMI 2018 is all about electro mobility for Deutronic

The HMI 2018 is all about electro mobility for Deutronic

The Hannover Messe 2018 is all about electro mobility for Deutronic. The main attractions are test systems for stators, rotors and power electronics for electric drive engines. Furthermore, a new generation of extremely compact and powerful vehicle...

DBLW: Battery Charger for use in showrooms and workshops

Available soon: The Deutronic DBLW Series is designed for charging and maintenance of lead-acid based and LiFePO4 batteries. With its adaptive charging and maintenance algorithm the charger is perfect for use in automotive showrooms and workshops. The...