Contact: America

 

Talk to our experts by phone or make an appointment on site.
We will be happy to help you.

You can reach us at


Deutronic Elektronic Inc.

219 Forest Hills Road,
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303, USA

Phone: +1 864-586-1866
z.verma@deutronic.us

Zubin Verma

Zubin Verma

General Manager

+1 864-586-1866
z.verma@deutronic.us

Contact German speaking countries

 


Deutronic Elektronik GmbH

Deutronicstraße 5
D-84166 Adlkofen

Head office:

Tel: +49 8707 920-0
sales@deutronic.com

Sales

Andreas Diewald

Andreas Diewald

Head of Sales

Udo Höfling

Udo Höfling

Charging Technology

+49 8707 920-135
u.hoefling@deutronic.com
Yannic Seibert

Yannic Seibert

Transporation / Logistics

+49 8707 920-139
y.seibert@deutronic.com
Michael Betz

Michael Betz

Test & Automation

+49 8707 920-156
m.betz@deutronic.com
Raphaela Stascheit

Raphaela Stascheit

Distributoren

+49 8707 920-191
r.stascheit@deutronic.com

Service

Hotline

Fabian Buckel

Fabian Buckel

Head of Department

+49 8707 920-332
f.buckel@deutronic.com

Marketing & Product Management

Tobias Gmeineder

Tobias Gmeineder

Head of Department

Business Development

Tobias Wanzke

Tobias Wanzke

Head of Department

Human Ressources

Herbert Volkmer

Herbert Volkmer

Head of Department

+49 8707 920-168
h.volkmer@deutronic.com
Silke Irina Hoffmann

Silke Irina Hoffmann

Recruiting

+49 8707 920-174
jobs@deutronic.com

Contact: Asia


Deutronic Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Room 401-D, Building B, Hengye Industrial Park
No.117, Fuyuan 1st Road, Heping Community
Fuhai Sub-dist.Baoan District
518103 Shenzhen City

Phone: +86 755 2307-3107
info@deutronic-cn.com

Tom Haslbeck

Tom Haslbeck

General Manager

+86 139 2848-0327
+49 176 5679 4971
tom.haslbeck@deutronic-cn.com
Linying Qu

Linying Qu

Sales Director

+86 139 2464-1221
qulinying@deutronic-cn.com

Deutronic Elektronik GmbH

Deutronicstraße 5
D-84166 Adlkofen
Zentrale:
Tel: +49 8707 920-0
Fax: +49 8707 1004
www.deutronic.com
E-Mail: sales@deutronic.com

Deutronic Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (Contact Asia)

Room 401-D, Building B, Hengye Industrial Park
No.117, Fuyuan 1st Road, Heping Community
Fuhai Sub-dist.Baoan District
518103 Shenzhen City
Phone: +86 755 2307-3107
E-Mail: info@deutronic-cn.com

Deutronic Elektronic Inc. (Contact America)

219 Forest Hills Road
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303, USA
Phone: +1 864-586-1866
E-Mail: z.verma@deutronic.us